Your request
was successfully sent

Our manager
will contact you soon

Close a window
Request a call
Call me back
Our manager will contact you within 24 hours

Slovenian passport

«VINELAPASSPORTES» can help you legally acquire a Slovenian passport, an identity document which is an EU passport issued to citizens of the Republic of Slovenia to travel abroad. We provide fast, high-quality and legal services to all citizens of Ukraine, Russia and Belarus. Don't waste your time in long queues at the Consulate. We will help you acquire Slovenian citizenship and a Slovenian passport without any risks or problems!

A Slovenian passport allows you to live legally in Europe, run your own business and study at any university in Europe, as well as in the USA, Australia, Canada and other countries. A Slovenian passport provides all rights and opportunities of EU residents.

In addition, a passport of the Republic of Slovenia provides the right to participate in the political life of the country, i.e. vote in Parliamentary and Presidential elections and referendums.

When travelling within the country and the EU, Slovenians can also use their ID card, however, like in any other country, the passport is the main instrument upon obtaining citizenship. The ID card provides the right to acquire a Slovenian passport.

Immigration to Slovenia

Slovenia is always open for people with potential.

Many investors are also attracted to industries such as car manufacturing, metal working, power generation, services, IT, etc.

Choose to live and work in Slovenia with VINELAPASSPORTES and provide a happy future for you and your family!

Request a consultation

Send request
Related articles
Immigration
to Slovakia

Slovakia is a small country surrounded by the Carpathian Mountains, washed by the waters of the Danube and located in the geographic centre of Europe. This small country provides great conditions for living and working.


Read more

Romanian
passport

«VINELAPASSPORTES» provides services for acquiring a Romanian passport, which is an EU passport, for all citizens of Ukraine, the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus. Don't miss your chance to become a full citizen of the EU with all rights and opportunities.

Read more

Immigration
to Slovenia

Slovenia is a wonderful country located in the very heart of Europe. This is where Mediterranean, Balkan and Slavic cultures unite. Slovenia is a small, but cosy country, with Central European traditions and a unique natural beauty.

Read more

Contacts

Ваша заявка успешно
отправлена

Наш менеджер
скоро свяжется с Вами

Закрыть окно
Заказать звонок
Перезвоните мне
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами в течении 24 часов

Паспорт Словении

Компания «VINELAPASSPORTES» готова оказать помощь в легальном получении паспорта гражданина Словении – удостоверяющего личности документа, который является паспортом гражданина Европейского Союза и выдается гражданам Республики Словения для осуществления международных поездок. Мы предоставляем свои услуги всем гражданам Украины, России и Беларуси быстро, качественно и абсолютно законно. Не тратьте Ваше время в длинных очередях Консульства. Мы поможем Вам получить словенское гражданство и паспорт Словении без риска и лишних хлопот!

Наличие словенского паспорта дает возможность законно проживать в Европе, иметь свой бизнес и обучаться в любом высшем учебном заведении Европы, а также в США, Австралии, Канаде и в других странах мира. Паспорт Словении дает все права и возможности жителей ЕС.

Кроме того, наличие паспорта Республики Словения предоставляет право принимать участие в политической жизни страны, то есть, участвовать в парламентских выборах, выборах президента, референдумах.

При поездках в пределах страны и Европейского союза словенцы могут также использовать свои идентификационные карты - ID-card, но как и в любой другой стране, именно паспорт может считаться главным инструментом при получении гражданства. Наличие ID-card дает право оформить заграничный паспорт гражданина Словении.

Иммиграция в Словению

Словения всегда открыта для людей с видением перспективы.

Многих инвесторов привлекают также сферы производства автомобилей, металлообрабатывающая промышленность, производство электроэнергии, сфера услуг, IT-индустрия и прочее.

Вместе с компанией «VINELAPASSPORTES» выбирайте возможность жить и работать в Словении, обеспечив себе и своим детям счастливое будущее!

Оформить заявку

Отправить заявку
Статьи по теме
Иммиграция в
Словакию

В самом географическом центре Европы находится маленькая страна, окруженная Карпатами и омываемая водами Дуная, – Словакия. Эта, столь небольшая по размерам, страна предоставляет прекрасные условия для жизни и работы там.


Подробнее

Паспорт
Румынии

Компания «VINELAPASSPORTES» предлагает свои услуги в получении паспорта Румынии – паспорта гражданина Евросоюза – для всех граждан Украины, Российской Федерации и Республики Беларусь. Не упустите свой шанс быть полноправным жителем ЕС, получая все права и возможности.

Подробнее

Иммиграция в
Словению

Словения – удивительная страна, расположившаяся в самом сердце Европы. Именно там соединяются средиземноморская, балканская и славянская культуры. Небольшая, но уютная Словения со своими среднеевропейскими традициями обладает уникальным природным богатством.

Подробнее

Контакты